Board Members

  • Peter Mazey
    Peter MazeyExecutive Chairman
    • Litiana Loabuka
      Litiana LoabukaBoard Member
      • Josefa Sania
        Josefa SaniaDeputy Chairman
        • John Philp
          John PhilpBoard Member
          • David Voss
            David VossBoard Member
            • Cathy Wong
              Cathy WongBoard Member
              • Hari Raj Naicker
                Hari Raj NaickerBoard Member
                • Alison Burchell
                  Alison BurchellBoard Member
                  • Mrs Kelera Rovono
                    Mrs Kelera RovonoBoard Member


                    • Peter Mazey
                      Peter MazeyExecutive Chairman
                      • Joji Liga
                        Joji LigaManager Sports Development
                        • Shalendra Ram
                          Shalendra RamManager Finance
                          • Moira Rodan
                            Moira RodanResearch & Development
                            Contact Us

                            We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

                            Start typing and press Enter to search